Skip to main content

Logo for N.C. Cooperative Extension N.C. Cooperative Extension Homepage

Events

chevron_left chevron_right All Events
Pamlico County Cooperative Extension Office 1 week away
May 1 Wed
NC Cooperative Extension, Pamlico County 13724 NC Hwy 55, Alliance, NC 28509 NC Cooperative Extension, Pamlico County 13724 NC Hwy 55, Alliance, NC 28509 Pamlico County Center 1 week away
May 2 Thu
Pamlico County Cooperative Extension Office 2 weeks away
May 8 Wed
Pamlico County Cooperative Extension Office 3 weeks away
May 15 Wed
NC Cooperative Extension, Pamlico County 13724 NC Hwy 55, Alliance, NC 28509 NC Cooperative Extension, Pamlico County 13724 NC Hwy 55, Alliance, NC 28509 Pamlico County Center 3 weeks away
May 16 Thu
3 weeks away
May 17 Fri
4 weeks away
May 23 Thu
1 month away
May 27 Mon
NC Cooperative Extension, Pamlico County 13724 NC Hwy 55, Alliance, NC 28509 NC Cooperative Extension, Pamlico County 13724 NC Hwy 55, Alliance, NC 28509 Pamlico County Center 1 month away
May 30 Thu
Pamlico County Cooperative Extension Office 1 month away
Jun 5 Wed
Pamlico County Cooperative Extension Office 2 months away
Jun 12 Wed
NC Cooperative Extension, Pamlico County 13724 NC Hwy 55, Alliance, NC 28509 NC Cooperative Extension, Pamlico County 13724 NC Hwy 55, Alliance, NC 28509 Pamlico County Center 2 months away
Jun 14 Fri
Pamlico County Cooperative Extension Office 2 months away
Jun 19 Wed
Craven Community College, 800 College Ct, New Bern, NC 28562, USA Craven Community College, 800 College Ct, New Bern, NC 28562, USA Pamlico County Center 2 months away
Jun 21 Fri
2 months away
Jul 4 Thu

News and Updates

Subscription Options
Cover photo for Home Extension Gardener Series

Home Extension Gardener Series

Location: Pamlico Agriculture Center Time: 9–noon April 18, 2019 – Vegetable Gardening and Growing in Containers May 2, 2019 – Home Fruit …

Cover photo for 2019 Summer Fun

2019 Summer Fun

4-H Summer Fun Programs are a great way for children to learn and grow during the Summer months. Each …

Cover photo for NC 4-H Presentations

NC 4-H Presentations

2019 4-H Presentations Public Speaking is an acquired skill, not a born ability! Developing, refining, and delivering a speech with …

Home Extension Gardener Series

Vegetable Gardening and Growing in Containers We will visit a local home garden during this event. Date: April 18, 2019 Location: Pamlico …