Logo for N.C. Cooperative Extension N.C. Cooperative Extension Homepage

Events

chevron_left chevron_right All Events
6 days away
Nov 20 Tue
Pamlico County Cooperative Extension Office 2 weeks away
Nov 28 Wed
2 weeks away
Nov 29 Thu
2 weeks away
Nov 30 Fri
3 weeks away
Dec 4 Tue
Dec 7 Fri
1 month away
Dec 18 Tue
Pamlico County Cooperative Extension Office 1 month away
Dec 19 Wed
1 month away
Dec 20 Thu
1 month away
Dec 21 Fri
Pamlico County Cooperative Extension Office 2 months away
Jan 9 2019
2 months away
Jan 10 2019
2 months away
Jan 11 2019
2 months away
Jan 15 2019
2 months away
Jan 24 2019

News and Updates

Subscription Options
Cover photo for Upcoming 4-H Events

Upcoming 4-H Events

Join us for an Engineering Workshop Series! We will learn about the scientific process, engineering design, and how to apply …