Skip to main content

Logo for N.C. Cooperative Extension N.C. Cooperative Extension Homepage

Events

chevron_left chevron_right All Events
Pamlico Cooperative Extension, 13724 Hwy 55, Alliance NC 28529 Pamlico Cooperative Extension, 13724 Hwy 55, Alliance NC 28529 Pamlico County Center 3 days away
Jul 23 Tue
Pamlico County Library, 603 Main St, Bayboro, NC 28515, USA Pamlico County Library, 603 Main St, Bayboro, NC 28515, USA Pamlico County Center 1 week away
Jul 29 Mon
Pamlico County Library, 603 Main St, Bayboro, NC 28515, USA Pamlico County Library, 603 Main St, Bayboro, NC 28515, USA Pamlico County Center 2 weeks away
Aug 5 Mon
Pamlico Cooperative Extension 13724 NC-55, Alliance, NC 28509, USA Pamlico Cooperative Extension 13724 NC-55, Alliance, NC 28509, USA Pamlico County Center 2 weeks away
Aug 6 Tue
1 month away
Sep 2 Mon
4 months away
Nov 11 Mon
4 months away
Nov 28 Thu
4 months away
Nov 29 Fri
5 months away
Dec 24 Tue
5 months away
Dec 25 Wed
5 months away
Dec 26 Thu

News and Updates

Subscription Options
Cover photo for 2019 Summer Fun

2019 Summer Fun

4-H Summer Fun Programs are a great way for children to learn and grow during the Summer months. Each …

Cover photo for Summertime Rock Candy

Summertime Rock Candy

Summer is fully upon us and I’ve been thinking about all the fun things that I got to do …