Logo for N.C. Cooperative Extension N.C. Cooperative Extension Homepage

Events

chevron_left chevron_right All Events
Onslow County Extension, 4024 Richlands Hwy, Jacksonville, NC 28540 Onslow County Extension, 4024 Richlands Hwy, Jacksonville, NC 28540 Pamlico County Center 1 week away
Mar 5 Tue
2 weeks away
Mar 8 Fri
Pamlico County Cooperative Extension Office 3 weeks away
Mar 13 Wed
4 weeks away
Mar 22 Fri
4 weeks away
Mar 25 Mon
Pamlico County Cooperative Extension Office 1 month away
Mar 27 Wed
1 month away
Apr 1 Mon
Pamlico County Cooperative Extension Office 1 month away
Apr 3 Wed
1 month away
Apr 5 Fri
1 month away
Apr 8 Mon
Pamlico County Cooperative Extension Office 2 months away
Apr 10 Wed
2 months away
Apr 15 Mon

News and Updates

Subscription Options
Cover photo for Green Time Not Screen Time

Green Time Not Screen Time

Surrounded as we are by the great natural beauty of Pamlico County, the Neuse River, and the Croatoan, it …

Cover photo for 2019 Summer Fun

2019 Summer Fun

4-H Summer Fun Programs are a great way for children to learn and grow during the Summer months. Each …

Cover photo for What Is 4-H?

What Is 4-H?

4-H has been in North Carolina for over a hundred years! What began as a cooperation between counties and …

Cover photo for NC 4-H Presentations

NC 4-H Presentations

2019 4-H Presentations Public Speaking is an acquired skill, not a born ability! Developing, refining, and delivering a speech with …

Cover photo for Youth: Hard and Soft Skills

Youth: Hard and Soft Skills

Every year that passes it seems harder and harder to prepare our teenagers and young adults to enter the …

Cover photo for Upcoming 4-H Events

Upcoming 4-H Events

Join us for an Engineering Workshop Series! We will learn about the scientific process, engineering design, and how to apply …