Skip to main content

Logo for N.C. Cooperative Extension N.C. Cooperative Extension Homepage

Events

chevron_left chevron_right All Events
3 days away
Oct 16 Wed
1 week away
Oct 23 Wed
N.C. Cooperative Extension - Craven County Center, 300 Industrial Dr, New Bern, NC 28562, USA N.C. Cooperative Extension - Craven County Center, 300 Industrial Dr, New Bern, NC 28562, USA Pamlico County Center 2 weeks away
Oct 24 Thu
Nov 8 Fri
4 weeks away
Nov 11 Mon
1 month away
Nov 13 Wed
1 month away
Nov 20 Wed
1 month away
Nov 20 Wed
1 month away
Nov 28 Thu
2 months away
Nov 29 Fri
2 months away
Dec 11 Wed
2 months away
Dec 18 Wed
2 months away
Dec 24 Tue
2 months away
Dec 25 Wed
2 months away
Dec 26 Thu

News and Updates

Subscription Options
Autumn Path

October: 4-H Fall Fun Program 2019

4-H Fun doesn’t stop when summer ends. Check out our upcoming Fall Fun workshops, clubs, and events. Enroll in 4-H! Sign …

Cover photo for What Is 4-H?

What Is 4-H?

4-H has been in North Carolina for over a hundred years! What began as a cooperation between counties and …

Cover photo for What Is a 4-H Club?

What Is a 4-H Club?

What is a 4-H Club? A 4-H Club is a group of five or more kids, from just down the …

Cover photo for Celebrating Our Future Leaders

Celebrating Our Future Leaders

On August 24th 4-H Shooting Sports teams from across Eastern NC gathered at the Eastern 4-H Center to test …